Faculty of University of Education Jauharabad Campus

  • Ms. Shamsa Iram
  • Principal
  • MSc Chemistry
  • principaljbd@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Syed Imran Abbas Kazmi
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • imrankazmi@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Khansa Imam
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • khansa.imam@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Hina Dildar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • hina.dildar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Rana Yasir Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Finance
  • yasir.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Muhammad Shahnawaz Zafar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • shahnawaz.zafar@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Intikhab Mehboob
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • intkhab.mehboob@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Beenish Pervaiz
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • beenish.pervaiz@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Arshad Riaz
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • arshad-riaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Abdul Razaq
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • abdul.razaq@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Zubair
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • m.zubair@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Farhat Nosheen
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • farhat.nosheen@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Syeda Laila Rubab
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • laila.rubab@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Adil Waheed
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Information Technology
  • adil.waheed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sami Ullah
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Arabic
  • Mr. Muhammad Yasir Hayat Malik
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • yasir.hayat@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Zainab Bukhari
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • zainab.bukhari@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. M. Mansoor Waqas
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Physics
  • mansoor.waqas@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Shahzadi Sumra
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • sumra.shahzadi@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tania Afzal
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • tania.afzal@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Saima Qadeer
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • saima.qadeer@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ilyas Ahmad
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Business Administration (Accounting)
  • ilyas.ahmad@ue.edu.pk