Faculty of University of Education Vehari Campus

  • Dr. Sajad Hussain
  • Principal
  • PhD Physics
  • principalvehari@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rashad Mehmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • rashad.mehmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Atif
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • muhammad.atif@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Asim Farid
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • asim.farid@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Abid Mahboob
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • abid.mahboob@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ammara Farukh
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD English
  • Dr. Aisha Mahmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • aisha.mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Javid Iqbal
  • Lecturer
  • MS Mathematics
  • javid.iqbal@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Tehseen
  • Lecturer
  • MS Mathematics
  • tehseen.saleem@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Zafar ullah
  • Lecturer
  • MS Chemistry
  • muhammad.zafarullah@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ambreen Ghani
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • Mr. Ikhlaq Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • ikhlaq.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Munawar Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • munawar.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Faqir Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • faqirhussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Hafiz Ghulam Murtaza
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • ghulam.murtaza@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Erum Maharvi
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • irum.maharvi@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Aneeqa Zanib
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • aneeqa.zainab@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Khalil Ahmad
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Education
  • khalilahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Nagina Naveed Riaz
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Chemistry
  • naginanaveed@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Saima Muzaffar
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Chemistry
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Tahira Liaquat
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Computer Science
  • Ms. Sidrah Saleem
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Physics
  • sidrah.saleem@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tahmina Fazil
  • Lecturer
  • MA Islamic Studies
  • tahminafazil@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave