Faculty of University of Education Bank Road Campus, Lahore

  • Dr. Shagufta Andleeb
  • Principal
  • PhD Zoology
  • principalbkr@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Abida Khalid
  • Associate Professor
  • MPhil Education
  • abida.khalid@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ayesha Ikram
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • ayesha.ikram@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rabia Faiz
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • rabia.faiz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Fatima Jaferi
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil English
  • fatima.jafri@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ghazal Khalid Siddiqui
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • ghazalkhalid@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tabinda Siraj
  • Assistant Professor
  • MS Urdu
  • tabinda.siraj@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Dr. Rashida Bashir
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • rashida.bashir@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sadia Shaukat
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • sadia.shaukat@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sundas Shahzadi
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • sundas.shahzadi@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Asma Khan
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD English
  • asma.khan@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Nabila Asghar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Economics
  • nabila.asghar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Wardat us Salam
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • wardat.salam@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rabia Ghaffar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • Rabia.Ghaffar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sammina Mahmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • sammina.mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sumia Akram
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • sumia.akram@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Farah Shafiq
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • farah.fatima@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Hafiza Hira Niaz
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • hira.niaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Fariha Yasmeen
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Asma Khanum
  • Lecturer
  • MS Geography
  • asma.khanum@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Warisha Kanwal
  • Lecturer
  • MS Economics
  • warisha.kanwal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Farzana Yousaf
  • Lecturer
  • PhD STEM Education
  • farzana.yousaf@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ammara Tariq
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Urdu
  • ammara.tariq@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sidra Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • sidra.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Huma Nazir
  • Lecturer
  • MS Chemistry
  • huma.nazir@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Almas Jahan
  • Lecturer
  • MS Botany
  • almas.jahan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tooba Nauroze
  • Lecturer
  • MS Zoology
  • tooba.nauroze@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Farkhanda Aziz
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • farkhanda.aziz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Maimoona Noor
  • Lecturer
  • BS Fine Arts
  • maimoona.noor@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Kanwal Tahira
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • tahira.kanwal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Aneeka Saeed Zia
  • Lecturer
  • MS Fine Arts
  • aneeka.saeed@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Ammara Rasheed
  • Lecturer
  • MS Urdu
  • ammara.rasheed@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms Mehreen Khurram
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • mehreen.khuram@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sana Murslin
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • sana.mursllin@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Um-e-Farwa
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • ummefarwa@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Samina Safdar
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • saminashakir@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Hina Munir
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • hina.munir@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Samreen Jalal
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • samreen.jalal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Naheed Akhter
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Computer Science
  • naheed.akhtar@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Tayyaba Yasmin
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Sidra Bukhari
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • sidra.bukhari@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Tayyaba Safdar
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • tayyaba.safdar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sumyya Abid
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • sumyya.abid@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Afia Mahmood
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • afiamahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Marriam Fayaz
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • mariam.fayyaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Farah Fatima
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Arabic
  • farah.fatima@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Huma Fatima
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • huma.fatima@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Maleeha Shahid Sameeni
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • maleeha.shahid@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tooba Asif
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • tooba.nauroze@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Saba Saleem
  • Lecturer
  • MA Fine Arts
  • saba.saleem@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Adeeba Sarwar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Economics
  • adeeba.sarwar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Kiran Shehzadi
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • kiran.shahzadi@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tanzeela Akram
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • tanzeela.akram@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Asya Mushtaq
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • asya.mushtaq@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sumera Rashid
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • sumera.rashid@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Humaira Nadeem
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • humaira.nadeem@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Muzdalfah Arfan
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Fine Arts
  • muzdalfah.arfan@ue.edu.pk