Faculty of University of Education D.G. Khan Campus

  • Dr. Sajid Ali
  • Principal
  • PhD Computer Science
  • sajid.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Mirza Arfan Yawer
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • mirza.yawer@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Kashif Azhar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MS Computer Science
  • kashifazher@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Uzma Sadiq
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil English
  • uzma.sadiq@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Anees-ul-Hussain Shah
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • draneesulhusnain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Arslan Raheem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • drarslanraheem@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Mamoona Karim
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Mathematics
  • Ms. Gulnaz Atta
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • gulnaz.atta@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Saleem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • saleem@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Imran Tausif
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • imran.tausif@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Zafar Ullah
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • zafarullah@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Riaz Hussain
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • riaz.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Arshad Javed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • arshad.javaid@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sajjad Hussain
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • sajjad.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rabia Yaqoob
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • rabia.yaqoob@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rana Farhat Mehmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • farhat.mehmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Zahid Usman
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • zahid.usman@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Adnan Asghar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • adnan.asghar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rabia Yasmin Khosa
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • rabia.yasmin@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Shareef
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • muhammad.shareef@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Sheikh Muhammad Azam
  • Lecturer
  • MS Zoology
  • m.azam@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Tajammal Khan
  • Lecturer
  • MS Botany
  • tajammal.khan@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Javed
  • Lecturer
  • MS Botany
  • muhammad.javed@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Majid Nadeem
  • Lecturer
  • MS Physics
  • majid.nadeem@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Saira Shabbir
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • saira.shabbir@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Abeera Waseem
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • abeera.waseem@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Umar Farooq
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Information Technology