Faculty of University of Education Faisalabad Campus

  • Dr. Mian Habib Ur Rehman
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • principalfsd@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ayesha Sultan
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • ayesha.sultan@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Hafiz M. Abdul Qayyum
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • abdul.qayyum@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sabahat Parveen
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil English
  • sabahat.parveen@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sarfraz Ali
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Mathematics
  • sarfraz.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Yaseen
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • m.yaseen@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Naveed Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Chemistry
  • naveed.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Usman
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Economics
  • m.usman@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. M. Faisal Farid
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • faisal.farid@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Asif Iqbal
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • asif.iqbal@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Shabbir Ali
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • shabbir.alisaleemi@ue.edu.pk.
  • Dr. Muhammad Idrees
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • muhammad.idrees@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Tehseen Abbas
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • tehseen.abbas@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Zahid Farooq
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • zahid.farooq@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Umar Farooq
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • umer.farooq@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Latif
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • muhammad.latif@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Umair Ashraf
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • umair.ashraf@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Nazia Anwar
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Computer Science
  • nazia.anwar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Shumaila Liaqat
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • shumaila.liqauat@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Samina Ali Asghar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • samina.asghar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Mahreen Fatima
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Chemistry
  • mahreen.fatima@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Fahad Anwaar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • fahad.anwar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Samina Yasmin
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • samina.yasmin@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Zahida Andleeb
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • zahida.andleeb@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Shaban
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • muhammadshaban@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Usman Rafi
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • usman.rafi@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Arshad
  • Lecturer
  • MS Management Sciences
  • muhammad.arshad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Shahid
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration
  • muhammad.shahid@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Qamar Abbas
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Finance
  • qamar.abbas@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Naukhaiz Chaudhry
  • Lecturer
  • MS Management Sciences
  • naukhaiz.ch@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Mudassir Husnain
  • Lecturer
  • MS Management Sciences
  • mudassir.husnain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Faiza Shaheen
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Education
  • faiza.shaheen@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Masooma Kazam
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • masooma@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tahseen Mushtaq
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Special Education
  • tehseen.mushtaq@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Usman Zia
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Special Education
  • usman.zia@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Javed Aftab
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Special Education
  • mjavedaftab@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Rahat Chaudhery
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • rahat.chaudhery@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Bilal
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • muhammad.bilal@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Asjad Mahmood
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • asjad.mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Awais Yousaf
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • awais.yousaf@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Afzal
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • muhammad.afzal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Saira Nawaz
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • saira.nawaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Ambreen Aslam
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Physics
  • ambreen.aslam@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Ahmad Azam
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Physics
  • ahmad.azam@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. M. Irfan Ahsan Pasha
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Urdu
  • irfan.ahsan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Mamoona Riaz
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Urdu
  • mamoona.riaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Fatima Jalal
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Urdu
  • fatima.jalal@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Ahsan
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Zoology
  • mohsin.ahsan@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Umar Rashid
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Zoology
  • umar.rashid@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. M. Ahsan Ashraf
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Zoology
  • ahsan.ashraf@ue.edu.pk