Faculty of University of Education Township Campus, Lahore

  • Dr. Abrar Hussain
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • principaltsp@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Rabia Jahangir
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil English
  • Ms. Syeda Hira Kazmi
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • Ms. Mehwish Shahzad
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • Ms. Zunaira Anwar
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Economics
  • zunaira@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Obaid Gulzar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • obaid.gulzar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Usman Akmal
  • Lecturer
  • MBA Business Administration & Management
  • Ms. Ayesha Akram
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • Mr. Farhan Sarwar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • farhansarwar@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Jahanzab Jahan
  • Lecturer
  • MS Applied Linguistics
  • jahanzeb@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sadia Shad
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • sadia.shad@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Dr. Humaira Irfan Khan
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD English
  • humaira.irfan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sarah Azhar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • sara.azhar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ahsan Bashir
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD English
  • ahsan.bashir@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Aftab Anwar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Economics
  • Dr. Mubashar Nadeem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD English
  • drnadeem@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Naeem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Economics
  • m.naeem@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Saadia Gohar
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • Ms. Komal Nazir
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Asim Shahzad
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • asim.shahzad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Aamer Shahzad
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • aamer.shahzad@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Afraz Jabeen
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • afraz.jabeen@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Ferzana Riaz
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • ferzana.riaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Aneeqa Zafar
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • aneeqa.zafar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Farzana Ashraf
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English