Faculty of University of Education Lower Mall Campus, Lahore

  • Dr. Muhammad Arshad
  • Principal
  • PhD Zoology
  • principallmc@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Javaid Iqbal Khan
  • Associate Professor
  • MA Education
  • javaidkhan@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Azhar Majeed Qureshi
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • azhar.majeed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Irshad
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Arabic
  • Mr. Syed Tauqeer Mahmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • MA Islamic Studies
  • tauqeer.mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Nabeel Ahmed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Urdu
  • nabeel.ahmed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ghulam Mustafa
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Economics
  • ghulam.mustafa@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Zahida Parveen
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Special Education
  • zahida.parveen@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Saima Ali
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Urdu
  • saima.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Shafqat Ali
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Education
  • drshafqatali@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Waheed-ur-Rehman
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Urdu
  • dr.waheed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Salman Bhatti
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Urdu
  • salman.bhatti@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Shamshad Begum
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Psychology
  • shamshad.begum@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Shahid Ghafoor Khokhar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Business Administration & Management
  • shahid.ghafoor@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Asim Iqbal
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Economics
  • asim.iqbal@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sajida Naseem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • sajida.naseem@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Abrar Ahmad Kanwal
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD History
  • abrar.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Afshan Syed Abbas
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • afshan.syed@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Shaista Ghazanfar
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • shaista.ghazanfer@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Faran Ali
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • faran@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Hafiz Asim
  • Lecturer
  • MS Economics
  • hafiz.asim@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Adnan Ali Shahzad
  • Lecturer
  • MS Economics
  • adnan.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Shabir Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MS Urdu
  • shabir.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Razia Bashir
  • Lecturer
  • MS Zoology
  • razia.bashir@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Rizwan Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • rizwan.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Syed Amad Nadeem
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • Mr. Rehan Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • Ms. Amna Tariq
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • Ms. Zartash
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • Mr. Munir Afzal Butt
  • Assistant Professor
  • MA Sociology
  • munir.afzal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Parveen Akhtar
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • parveen.akhtar@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Syeda Beenish Batool
  • Lecturer
  • MA Special Education
  • syeda.benish@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Syeda Rabia Basri
  • Lecturer
  • MA Special Education
  • rabia.basri@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Special Education
  • muhammad.ashfaqlmc@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Bilal Asmat Cheema
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • bilal.asmat@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • ishtiaq.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Bilal Nafees
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Business Administration & Management
  • bilalnafees@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Syed Fazal Abbas
  • Lecturer
  • MBA Business Administration & Management
  • sfazalabbas@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Faiqa Shafqat
  • Lecturer
  • MBA Business Administration & Management
  • faiqashafqat@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Quratulain
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • quratulain@ue.edu.pk