Faculty of University of Education Multan Campus

  • Dr. Muhammad Azam
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • principalmul@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Shahid Raza
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Education
  • shahid.raza@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Shahid Tauqeer
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • shahid.tauqeer@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Fayyaz Muhammad
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Information Technology
  • fayyaz.muhammad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Abdul Ghaffar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil English
  • abdul.ghaffar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Ghulam Jillani Ansari
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • ghulamjillani@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Sajida Ghani
  • Lecturer
  • MA Education
  • sajida.ghani@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sumera Kulsoom
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • sumera.kulsoom@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Misbah Ghufran
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • misbah.ghufran@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Shahbaz Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Chemistry
  • shahbaz.ahmad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Asif
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • m.asif@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Shahzad Sadiq
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • shahzad.sadiq@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Wajhat Hussain Naqvi
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • wajahat.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Waris Ali
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • waris.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Amina Shahzadi
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • amina.shahzadi@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Faria Ashfaq
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • faria.ashfaq@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Safia Asif
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • safia.asif@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Lubna Yasir
  • Lecturer
  • MA English
  • lubna.yasir@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Safdar Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • safdar.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Asghar Ali
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • asghar.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Aisha Khursheed
  • Lecturer
  • MBA Business Administration & Management
  • aisha.khursheed@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Haseeb Ahmad
  • Lecturer
  • MBA Business Administration & Management
  • haseeb.ahmed@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Samavia Munir
  • Lecturer
  • MBA Business Administration & Management
  • samavia.munir@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Amin
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • muhammad.amin@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Saima Naz
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • saima.naz@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Fakhra Yasmin
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Education
  • fakhrayasmin@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Noor-ul-Ain Waheed
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • noor-ul-ain@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Abdul Mannan Majeed
  • Lecturer
  • MS Physics
  • mannan.majeed@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Ghulam Irtaza
  • Lecturer
  • MS Computer Science
  • ghulam.irtaza@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Shahzad Ali
  • Lecturer
  • MS Computer Science
  • shahzad.ali@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Rashid Waseem
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • rashid.waseem@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Nouman Malik
  • Lecturer
  • MS Business Administration & Management
  • nouman.malik@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Shehar Bano
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil English
  • shehar.bano@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Bushra Saeed
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Nusrat Sultana
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • nusrat.sultan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Saima Khan
  • Lecturer
  • MS Mathematics
  • saimakhan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Fatima Khan
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • fatima.khan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Humera Nawaz
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Education
  • humera.nawaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Physics
  • miqbal@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Rana Tahir Naveed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Business Administration & Management
  • tahir.naveed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Syed Awais Rouf
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • syedawais.rouf@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Latif
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • muhammad.latif@ue.edu.pk