Faculty of Division of Science & Technology

  • Prof. Dr. Mohammad Alam Saeed
  • Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • alam.saeed@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Najma Irfan
  • Associate Professor
  • MPhil Physics
  • najma.irfan@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Asma Choudhry
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • asma.ch@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Tariq
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • Dr. Zahra Noreen
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • drzahranoreen@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Naveed Ahmad
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • dr.naveedahmadsammar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Asrar Ahmad
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • asrarchemist@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Asad Gulzar
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • asad.gulzar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Suhail Ashfaq Butt
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil TQM
  • suhail.ashfaq@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Akram Mujahid
  • Assistant Professor
  • MSc Computer Science
  • akram.mujahid@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Asma Saleem
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Mathematics
  • asma.saleem@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Abdul Majeed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • abdulmajeed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Athar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • muhammad.athar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Umer Saleem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • umerlinks@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Mobeen Munir
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • mmunir@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Khalid Mehmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • khalid@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Munawar Hussain
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • Mr. Shahbaz Hassan Wasti
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • shahbazwasti@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Sadia Bashir
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Chemistry
  • sadia.bashir@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Babar Shahzad
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Physics
  • babarshahzad@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Qamar Ali
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • qamarhej@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sajid Mahmood
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • sajid.mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Aslam
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • maslamchemist@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Ansif Arooj
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • ansif.arooj@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Fatima Sughra
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Biology
  • fatima.sughra@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Faiza Tariq
  • Lecturer
  • MSc Information Technology
  • faiza.tariq@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Hina Anwar
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Software Engineering
  • hina.anwar@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Dr. Wajiha Javed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • drwajid68@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Aftab Akram
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • aftab@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Dr. Muhammad Sajjad Ansari
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • sajjad.ansari@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Waqas Nazeer
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Mathematics
  • nazeer.waqas@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Misbah Irshad
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • misbahirshad@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Allah Ditta
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Information Technology
  • allahditta@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sana Jabeen
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • sanajabeen@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Lubna Rasheed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • lubnarasheed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Naveed Shahid
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • naveed.shahid@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Nouman Amjed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • noumanamjad@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Saeed Akhtar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • saeed.akhtar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Masood Yousaf
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • masood.yousaf@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Faheem Khurshied Butt
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • faheemk.butt@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Afia Muhammad Akram
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • afiamahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Aasma Tufail
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • aasma.tufail@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Husnain
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Islamic Studies
  • muhammad.husnain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Mudassar Shahzad
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • drmudassar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Aseya Akbar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • aseya.akbar@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Sheza Ayaz
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Botany
  • sheza.ayaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Nigum Arshed
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • nigum.arshed@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Qurat Ul Ain
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • Dr. Shahid Naseem
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Information Technology
  • shahid.naseem@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Syed Salman Shafqat
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • salman.shafqat@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Abeera Saeed
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • abeera.saeed@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Madiha Rashid
  • Lecturer
  • MS Botany
  • madiha.rashid@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Jabir Hussain
  • Lecturer
  • MS English
  • Ms. Uzma Omer
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • uzma.omer@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Shamaila Bibi
  • Lecturer
  • MS Botany
  • shamaila.bibi@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Hina Ismat
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • hina.ismat@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Qurat Ul Ain
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • quratulain.ramzan@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Hafiz Mutee-ur-Rehman
  • Lecturer
  • MS Mathematics
  • mutee.rehman@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Mohsin Kamran
  • Lecturer
  • MS Mathematics
  • mohsin.kamran@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Sabih Jamal
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • sabih.jamal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Humaira Latif
  • Lecturer
  • MS Physics
  • Mr. Ghulam Yasin
  • Lecturer
  • MS Information Technology
  • ghulamyasin@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Naeem
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • Ms. Iqra Iqbal
  • Lecturer
  • MPhil Computer Science
  • iqra.iqbal@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Amina Asghar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Chemistry
  • amina.asghar@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Dr. Sarwat Zahra
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Physics
  • sarwat.zahra@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Zawar Hussain
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Zoology
  • zawar.hussain@ue.edu.pk