Faculty of Division of Education

  • Dr. Ayaz Muhammad Khan
  • Director
  • PhD Education
  • directordoe@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Iqbal
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • Dr. Zahida Habib
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Education
  • Dr. Huma Lodhi
  • Assistant Professor
  • MA Education
  • Dr. Ijaz Ahmad Tatlah
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • Dr. Muhammad Anwar
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • dranwer@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Akram
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • Dr. Intzar Hussain Butt
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • intzar.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Ashiq Hussain Dogar
  • Associate Professor
  • PhD Education
  • ashiq.hussain@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Shaheen Pasha
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • shaheen.pasha@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Naima Qureshi
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • naima.qureshi@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muqaddas Butt
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD Education
  • muqaddas.butt@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Muhammad Amjad Abid
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Urdu
  • amjad.abid@ue.edu.pk
  • Dr. Shumaila Mahmood
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Education
  • shumaila.mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Samra Bashir
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • samra.bashir@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Sadia Afzal
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • sadia.afzal@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Mr. Afaf Manzoor
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • afaf.manzoor@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Ayesha Saleem
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • ayesha.saleem@ue.edu.pk
  • On Study Leave
  • Ms. Aasma
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • aasma@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Faiza Jaleel
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • faiza.jaleel@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Gulfam Nawaz
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • gulfam.nawaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Asma Kanwal
  • Lecturer
  • MS Education
  • asma.kanwal@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Qudsia Fatima
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil Education
  • Dr. Muhammad Anwer
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD STEM Education
  • On Study Leave