Adminisration Office

Contact: +92-42-99262227-8

Fax: +92-42-99262226


Staff

  • Dr. Manzoom Akhtar
  • Registrar
  • registrar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Mahmood Ali
  • Deputy Director
  • mahmood@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Kiran Fatima
  • Deputy Director
  • kiran.ddmgt@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Uzair Khaleeq
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • uzair.khaleeq@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Waqas Jamil
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • waqas.jamil@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tahira Asif
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • tahiraasif@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Sajjad
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • muhammad.sajjad@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Bilal Qaisar
  • Assistant Director (Registration)
  • bilal.qaisar@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Faqiha Rizvi
  • Administrative Officer
  • sagitan12@gmail.com