Adminisration Office

Contact: +92-42-99262227-8

Fax: +92-42-99262226


Staff

  • Dr. Manzoom Akhtar
  • Registrar
  • registrar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Tahir Khan
  • Additional Director (Financial Aid Office)
  • tahir.khan@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Asma Javed
  • Assistant Director (Management)
  • asma@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Ambreen Ali
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Hussain
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • miqbal@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Uzair Khaleeq
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • uzair.khaleeq@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Waqas Jamil
  • Assistant Director (Admin)
  • waqas.jamil@ue.edu.pk
  • Ms. Tahira Asif
  • Assistant Director (Admin)