Information Technology Cell

Contact: +92-42-99262218

Fax: +92-42-99262226


Staff

  • Prof. Dr. Mohammad Alam Saeed
  • Director
  • DirectorIT@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Shahid Shahbaz
  • Network Manager
  • shahid.shahbaz@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Muhammad Atif Altaf
  • Software Engineer
  • atif.altaf@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Mudassar Samar
  • Assistant Network Administrator
  • mudassar@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Faisal Adnan
  • Administrative Officer
  • faisal.adnan@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Rezwan Javed
  • Hardware Engineer
  • rezwan.javed@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Salman Hussain
  • Administrative Officer I.T.
  • salman@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Ali Jamshed Qazi
  • Administrative Officer I.T.
  • alijamshed@ue.edu.pk
  • Mr. Waseem Abbas
  • Administrative Officer I.T.
  • waseemabbas@ue.edu.pk