Prime Minister's Laptop Scheme Phase-III

    GUIDELINES/INSTRUCTIONS FOR STUDENTS

    1. Download the concerned Provisional Merit list (MS Excel) from link given below
    2. Search your data through CNIC or your name etc.
    3. Check your particulars (Name, Father’s Name, CNIC, DOB, Campus/Division, Department, Degree program, Year of study, Date of admission, CGPA as of 30th June, 2016, verified/disapproved, selected/not selected etc.)
    4. Compare the merit marks i.e. CGPA (as of 30th June, 2016) with your classmates and inform in case of discrepancy
    5. Inform your Division/Campus Focal Person for all corrections through email
    6. Names, Contact Numbers and Email Addresses of the concerned Division/Campus PMNLS Focal Persons are given on University Website for your convenience
    7. Last date for reporting corrections through email to concerned Division/Campus PMNLS Focal Person is 27th March, 2017
    8. No request for correction will be entertained after said date
    9. Please note that name as selected in the provisional list does not reflect that you are finally selected for the award of Laptop

     

  • NewProvisional Merit List for Bachelor and Master Programs

  • NewProvisional Merit List for MS/MPhil and Ph.D Program

  • PMNLS Main Page
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Distribution Criteria
  • Merit Lists Criteria
  • FAQs
  • Feedbacks/ Complaints

Focal Persons

Focal PersonDesignationEmailInstitute
Mr. Ikhlaq Ahmad Lecturer ikhlaq.ahmad@ue.edu.pk Div. of Sci. & Tech.
Dr. Muhammad Amin Assistant Professor amin@ue.edu.pk Division of Education
Jahanzeb Jahan Lecturer jahanzeb@ue.edu.pk Township Campus
Syed Fazal Abbas Lecturer sfazalabbas@ue.edu.pk Lower Mall / Div. of Arts & SSc.
Safdar Hussain Lecturer safdar.hussain@ue.edu.pk Multan Campus
Muhammad Javaid Iqbal Lecturer muhammad.javid@ue.edu.pk Vehari
Ms. Sana Junaid Jr. KPO sana.junaid@ue.edu.pk Attock
Ms. Bushra Shahid Assistant Professor bushra.shahid@ue.edu.pk Bank Road
Rana yasir Hussain Lecturer fpjbd@ue.edu.pk Jauharabad
Mr. Inam Ul Haq Assistant Professor inam.haq@ue.edu.pk Okara
Dr. Zafar Ullah Assistant Professor zafar.ullah@ue.edu.pk DG Khan
Muhammad Shaban Lecturer muhammadshaban@ue.edu.pk Faisalabad

How to Apply