Prime Minister's Laptop Scheme Phase-III

Focal Persons

Focal PersonDesignationEmailInstitute
Mr. Akhlaq Ahmad Lecturer IT ikhlaq.ahmad@ue.edu.pk Div. of Sci. & Tech.
Dr. Muhammad Amin Assistant Professor amin@ue.edu.pk Division of Education
Mr. Jahanzeb Jahan Lecturer jahanzeb@ue.edu.pk Township Campus
Syed Fazal Abbas Lecturer sfazalabbas@ue.edu.pk Lower Mall / Div. of Arts & SSc.
Mr. Safdar Hussain Lecturer safdar.hussain@ue.edu.pk Multan Campus
Mr. Khalil Ahmad Assistant Professor fpvhr@ue.edu.pk Vehari
Ms. Sana Junaid Jr. KPO sana.junaid@ue.edu.pk Attock
Mrs. Bushra Shahid Assistant Professor bushra.shahid@ue.edu.pk Bank Road
Mr. Yasir Hussain Lecturer fpjbd@ue.edu.pk Jauharabad
Mr. Javed Rashid Assistant Network Administrator ranajavedrashid@ue.edu.pk Okara
Iqbal Ahmad Lecturer iqbal.ahmad@ue.edu.pk DG Khan
Mr. Muhammad Shaban Lecturer muhammadshaban@ue.edu.pk Faisalabad

How to Apply