Welcome to University of Education

University of Education, which was established in 2002, offers degree programs ranging from undergraduate to PhD level in various disciplines. The University of Education constitutes 9 campuses which are spread across the Province of Punjab, with the result that opportunities of quality higher education are available to the youth of even the remotest parts of the province. The constituent campuses of the University include century old Institutions for teacher education in the sub continent, with good repute and traditions of excellence.